Who's who

Name Designation Phone No Email ID Photo
Prof. (Dr.) Manik Saha Hon'ble Chief Minister 0381 241 4000/ 241 4003 cmofficetr@gmail.com Image of Prof. (Dr.) Manik Saha
Shri Raval Hamendra Kumar, IAS Secretary 0381 241 6620(O) secyfoodspl@gmail.com Image ofShri Raval Hamendra Kumar, IAS
Shri N. C. Sharma, TCS SSG Director 0381-232-3835(O) director.sed-tr@gov.in Image of Shri N. C. Sharma, TCS SSG

Contact details of the Officers working at Directorate of Secondary Education

Sl. No. Name of the Officer and Designation Name of the Section / Establishment E-Mail ID Mobile No. Telephone No.
1. Smt. Chandni Chandran, IAS Director Secondary Education director[dot]sed-tr[at]gov[dot]in +91-9366865223 +91-381- 232-4371
2. Shri Nantu
Rn. Das, (TCS, SSG), Additional Director
Head of office nantu[dot]das[at]gov[dot]in +91-9436542067 -
3 Shri Keshab
Kar (TCS), Joint Director
Nodal officer for Stipend including Hostels. keshab[dot]kar[at]gov[dot]in +91-9612266205 -
4 Shri Utpal
Chakraborty (TCS), Joint Director
Secretary, TRBT utpal[dot]chakraborty[at]gov[dot]in +91-7005640566 -
4. Smt. Swapna Das (Bal), Deputy Director Store, Audit, SPIO, RTI, Receipt and Despatch swapnadas[dot]b62[at]tripura[dot]gov[dot]in +91-9089667326 -
5. Shri Prabir Kr. Mallik, OSD Planning and Budget, DDO, Accounts, SLMA prabir[dot]m64[at]tripura[dot]gov[dot]in +91-9436139447 +91-381-232-8901
6. Md. Selim, OSD General I, II Sec, Inspection and Grievance, Departmental Proceedings md[dot]selim68[at]tripura[dot]gov[dot]in +91-8787753916 -
7. Shri Prabir Sarkar, SE
Shri Barun De,EE
Engineering Cell - +91-8794423432 +91-381-230-4375
10. Shri Susanta Das, OSD GIA, Privately managed unaided Schools, CBSE Schools, SC/ST Hostels susanta[dot]d62[at]tripura[dot]gov[dot]in +91-9436928226 -
11. Shri Sukurai Debbarma Estt.Non Gazetted, Confirmation shukurai[dot]db65[at]tripura[dot]gov[dot]in +91-9366367756 -
12. Shri Debabrata Chakraborty Estt. Gazetted, Centralized Exam Unit, L and A Unit, Training Section, Statistics Section debabrata[dot]c67[at]tripura[dot]gov[dot]in +91-8837412550 -
13 Smt. Madhumita Nath, OSD Stipend/Scholapship, Spoken English, Super 30, School of Excellence madhumita[dot]n68[at]tripura[dot]gov[dot]in +91-9862114980 -
14 Shri Pinto
Paul Debbarma
IT Cell, Maintenance of database of teachers and assisting BO ,NG Section, Disaster Management Cell pinto[dot]pauldb[at]tripura[dot]gov[dot]in +91-9436342071 -

Contact details of the Officers working at District Education Offices

SL NO. Name of the Officer and Designation Name of the District E-Mail Id Mobile No. Telephone No.
1. Shri Rupan Roy, DEO
Shri Dilip Kr. Debbarma, OSD
Shri Kajal Kr. Bhowmik,, OSD
Shri Uttam Kr. Debnath,, OSD
Shri Prajit Sarkar, OSD
West dpcwest[at]gmail[dot]com +91-9436512265
2. Shri Habul Lodh, Dy. Director DEO In Charge
Smt. Kuheli Debbarma Dy. Director
Shri Tarani Sarkar, OSD
Shri Anthony Debbarma OSD
Sepahijala sepahijalamdm[at]rediffmail[dot]com +91-9436539077
+91-381- 286-7330
3. Shri Samarendranath Das, DEO In-charge, Khowai
Shri Sudhir Debbarma, OSD, Khowai
Khowai deokh14[at]gmail[dot]com +91-9436502572
4. Shri Subir Majumder, DEO
Shri Panchapada Tripura, OSD
Jaina Victor Reang, OSD
Gomati deo2502[at]gmail[dot]com,
5. Shri Laxman Ch. Das, Deputy Dir. and DEO.
Shri Subir Majumder, OSD
South deosouth2013[at]gmail[dot]com +91-9774691553
6. Shri Mihir Debnath, DEO
Shri Suphul Suklabaidya, OSD
Shri Jatan Kr. Debbarma, OSD
Dhalai ssadhalai[at]gmail[dot]com,
7. Shri Prasanta Kilikdar, DEO In-Charge.
Si Subodh Debbarma, OSD
Unakoti District ssaunakoti[at]gmail[dot]com +91-9436465706
8. Shri Sudip Kr. Nath, DEO In-Charge.
Shri Subrata Pal, OSD
North District deo_north[at]rediffmail[dot]com, northtripuramdm[at]gmail[dot]com +91-9436475690
Back to previous page |
Page Last updated date : 22-09-2023 15:01 pm

Notice Board