No.F.2(18-3)-SE-E(G)/2017(L) Government of Tripura Education(School) Department

Dated, Agartala, the 14 / 0/ /2021

NOTIFICATION

Subject :-

Approval of next higher Scale of ₹15,600-39,100/-(Level-15) with Grade pay ₹ 6600/- in PB-4 (pre revised pay ₹ 13,575-37,000/- with Grade Pay₹4500/-) after completion of 4(four) years continuous service.

The Governor of Tripura is pleased to allow the next higher Scale of ₹15,600-39,100/-(Level-15) with Grade pay ₹ 6600/-(pre-revised pay ₹ 13,575-37,000/-with Grade Pay₹4500/-) in PB-4 after completion of 4(four) years continuous and satisfactory service in favour of 36 HM(H.S) who were appointed through direct recruitment in the pay scale of ₹ 13,575-37,000/-(pre-revised under PB-4 with Grade pay ₹3700/- vide this Departments Notification No.F.2(10-4)-SE-E(G)/2009 dated:-19th March,2015(list enclosed in Annexure-A).

The pay in respect of the concerned HM(H,S) shall be fixed as per FR . 22(I)(a)(2) and be recorded in the service book with proper attestation. They shall be entitled to pay arrear from the date of up-gradation to the next higher scale as mentioned above

This is issued as per concurrence of the Finance Department vide U.O.No.597 /FIN(Estt-II)/2020 dated 30-12-2020.

(U. K. Chakma) — Additional Secretary to the Government of Tripura.

Copy forwarded to :-

- 1. P.S to the Hon'ble Education Minister for kind information to the Hon'ble Minister.
- 2. P.S to the Secretary, Education Department for kind information to the Secretary. Copy to:-
 - 1. The Accountant General, Tripura, Agartala.
 - 2. The Under Secretary, Finance Department, Govt. of Tripura for information.
 - 3. The Manager, Tripura Govt. Press, Agartala for publication in the next extra ordinary issue of the Tripura Gazette.

4. The Treasury Officer/ Sub- Treasury Officer__

5. The District Education Officer, for information.

6. The Head of Office & DDO ______for information & also requested to fix the pay as per FR 22(I)a(2) after completion of continuous four years service.

7. Individual concerned (Sl.No.

(U. K. Chakma)
Additional Secretary to the
Government of Tripura.

ANNEXURE-A

List of Headmaster / Headmistress appointed Vide NO.F.2(10-4)-SE-E(G)/2009 dated 19th March,2015

No.F.2(18-3)-SE-E(G)/2017(L) dated:-14-01-2021

SL.	Name of the Headmaster/	Present place of posting Designation	Date of joining	Date of completion of	Date from which up-gradation of
NO.	Headmistress	resent place of posting Designation	Date of Johning	4years as HM(HS)	Scale will be allowed
1	Dr. Ratna Choudhury	Reshambagan H.S.School, Sadar	23-03-2015	22-03-2019	23-03-2019
2	Sri Abhijit Bhattacharya	Madhuban (K) H.S.School, Dukli	27-03-2015	26-03-2019	27-03-2019
3	Sri Susanta Chakraborty	N.C.I. Sonamura	23-03-2015	22-03-2019	23-03-2019
4	Sri Bibhas Brata Dutta	Goldharpur R.S H.S. School,	27-03-2015	26-03-2019	27-03-2019
5	Sri Debabrata Chakraborty	Director of Secondary Education, Agartala	23-03-2015	22-03-2019	23-03-2019
6	Smt. Suchitra Sarkar	Ranirgaon Class XII School,	24-03-2015	23-03-2019	24-03-2019
7	Dr. Sutapa Das	Sukhamoy H.S.School, Sadar	25-03-2015	24-03-2019	25-03-2019
8	Sri Swarup Saha	Hrishyamukh H.S.School, Belonia	25-03-2015	24-03-2019	25-03-2019
9	Sri Dhrubajyoti Pal	Bishalgarh English Medium H/S School	24-03-2015	23-03-2019	24-03-2019
10	Sri Rajib Biswas	Sabroom Girls H/S School,	24-03-2015	23-03-2019	24-03-2019
11	Sri Chinmay Majumdar	West Bokafa Ashram H.S.School.	25-03-2015	24-03-2019	25-03-2019
12	Sri Ramanath Roy	Kailashahar Govt. Girls H/S School	27-03-2015	26-03-2019	27-03-2019
13	Sri Dulal Chandra Debnath	Baidyanath Majumder Smriti H.S.School	27-03-2015	26-03-2019	27-03-2019
14	Sri Balaram Sen	Belonia Town English Medium H.S.School	24-03-2015	23-03-2019	24-03-2019
15	Sri Samir Chowdhury	Champamura H/S School, Bishalgarh	24-03-2015	23-03-2019	24-03-2019
16	Sri Subrata Kumar Bhattacharjee	Shishubihar H.S.School, Agartala	23-03-2015	22-03-2019	23-03-2019
17	Smt. Aparna Kar	Belabar H.S School, Agartala	25-03-2015	24-03-2019	25-03-2019
18	Smt. Sarbani Das	Sukanta Academi Eng. Medium H.S. School	24-03-2015	23-03-2019	24-03-2019
19	Sri Arun Das	East Kalabaria H.S.School, Belonia	27-03-2015	26-03-2019	27-03-2019
20	Sri Shyamal Das	Rangamati H.S.School, Amarpur	25-03-2015	24-03-2019	25-03-2019
21	Sri Parimal Chandra Das	Madhabnagar H.S.School, Sabroom	28-03-2015	27-03-2019	28-03-2019
22	Sri Dilip Das	Veluarchar H/S School, Sonamura	24-03-2015	23-03-2019	24-03-2019
23	Sri Dhruba Jyoti Majumder	Dr.B.R.Ambedkar H.S.School, Aralia	25-03-2015	24-03-2019	25-03-2019
24	Sri Manoranjan Sarkar	Dakshin Amarpur Town H.S. School.	25-03-2015	24-03-2019	25-03-2019
25	Sri Sushil Das	Halahali H.S. School, Kamalpur	24-03-2015	23-03-2019	24-03-2019
26	Smt.Meenakshi Tripura	Santirbazar Girls' H.S.School,	27-03-2015	26-03-2019	27-03-2019
27	Sri Sitesh Debbarma	Khowai Govt.Girls H.S. School,Khowai	25-03-2015	24-03-2019	25-03-2019
28	Sri Manoj Debbarma	Mungiabari H.S. School, Teliamura	24-03-2015	23-03-2019	24-03-2019
29	Sri Kulendra Tripura	Abhoynagar H.S. School, Sabroom	25-03-2015	24-03-2019	25-03-2019
30	Sri Sudhir Debbarma	District Education Office, Khowai	23-03-2015	22-03-2019	23-03-2019
31	Sri Manoj Kumar Debbarma	Baramaidan H.S.School, Khowai	25-03-2015	24-03-2019	25-03-2019
32	Sri Bharat Bhushan Chakma	Kanchanpur H.S.School, Kanchanpur	26-03-2015	25-03-2019	26-03-2019
33	Sri Chirakumar Debbarma	HM(H.S) now deputed to TTAADC	25-03-2015	24-03-2019	25-03-2019
34	Sri Ramba Mohan Molsom	Satyaram C.P. R. H.S. School, Ambassa.	27-03-2015	26-03-2019	27-03-2019
35	Sri Abhiram Debbarma	Melagarh Class XII School, Sonamura	25-03-2015	24-03-2019	25-03-2019
36	Sri Jatan Kumar Debbarma	District Education Office, Dhalai	25-03-2015	24-03-2019	25-03-2019

(U.K.Chakma)

4.1.21

Additional Secretary to the Government of Tripura