GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA DIRECTORATE OF SCHOOL EDUCATION TRIPURA: AGARTALA

No. F. 16(86)-SE/STAT/2011

Date, Agartala, the 26 14

NOTIFICATION

Following reorganization of the administrative units of the State, Pecharthal Block of Kanchanpur Sub-division under the North Tripura District has been made part of the newly created Kumarghat Sub-division under the Unakoti District. So, it has become necessary to transfer the schools which are existing under the jurisdiction of Inspector of Schools, Kanchanpur and self-drawal schools under the DEO, North Tripura District to the jurisdiction of the Inspector of Schools, Kailasahar and DEO, Unakoti District in respect of Self-drawal schools.

Accordingly, Inspector of Schools, Kanchanpur and DEO, North Tripura (for self-drawal schools) are hereby instructed to hand over the following 27(twenty-seven) schools in different categories to the Inspector of Schools Kailasahar and DEO, Unakoti District within 12th June, 2014 and the Inspector of Schools, Kailasahar and DEO, Unakoti District are also hereby instructed to take over the said 27(twenty-seven) schools within the stipulated date.

Name of schools under Pecharthal Block area which is now part of Unakoti District:-

SI. No.	Name of Schools	Existing Controlling status
1	Pecharthal H.S. School	Self drawal
2	Ledrai Dewan H.S. School	Self drawal
3	Akshoymani DC High School	Self drawal
4	Ramguna CP H.S. School	Inspector of School, Kanchanpur.
5	Andarchhara High School	Inspector of School, Kanchanpur.
6	Krishnatila High School	Inspector of School, Kanchanpur.
7	Nabinchhara High School	Inspector of School, Kanchanpur.
8	Nalkata High School	Inspector of School, Kanchanpur.
9	Santipur PTL High School	Inspector of School, Kanchanpur.
10	Ujan Bagaichhara High School	Inspector of School, Kanchanpur
11	Kshirodechhara High School	Inspector of School, Kanchanpur
12	Bagaichhara SN Sr. B. School	Inspector of School, Kanchanpur.
13	Bhubanpur Sr. B. School	Inspector of School, Kanchanpur.
14	Dhanichhara Sr. B. School	Inspector of School, Kanchanpur.
15	Depachhara Sr. B. School	Inspector of School, Kanchanpur.
16	Gadachhara Sr. B. School	Inspector of School, Kanchanpur.
17	Joypur Nabinchhara Sr. B. School	Inspector of School, Kanchanpur
18	Kinachhara TDP Sr. B. School	Inspector of School, Kanchanpur.
19	Karaichhara Sr. B. School	Inspector of School, Kanchanpur
20	Kamdevchhara Sr. B. School	Inspector of School, Kanchanpur
21	Kaipaiya CP Sr. B. School	Inspector of School, Kanchanpur
22	Iyachinchhara Sr. B. School	Inspector of School, Kanchanpur
23	Laxmipur PTL Sr. B. School	Inspector of School, Kanchanpur
24	Santipur (North) Sr. B. School	Inspector of School, Kanchanpur
25	Laxmanchhara Sr. B. School	Inspector of School, Kanchanpur
26	Ugalchhara Sr. B. School	Inspector of School, Kanchanpur
27	Joymani RCP Sr. B. School	Inspector of School, Kanchanpur

This notification should be treated as MOST URGENT.

(P.K. Chakravarty, IAS),

Addl. Secretary & Director, School Education Department,

Tripura.