No.F.3(C-49) SE-E (GL)/2017(L-7)
Government of Tripura.
Directorate of Secondary Education.
Estt. (Confirmation) Section.

Dated, Agartala the, 20/2019

MEMO.

Subject: - Allowing of benefit of financial up-gradation under Modified Assured Career
Progression Scheme (MACP) as per TSCS (RP) Rules, 2017.

Pursuant to the provision of Rule-12 of the Tripura State Civil Services (Revised pay) Rules, 2017 the employees/Assistant teachers as mentioned in the annexure enclosed here with are allowed benefit of financial up-gradation as MACP-3 under the Modified Assured Career Progression Scheme w.e.f. the date mentioned in col. No. 4 against each in the Annexure.

2. Their fixation under the scheme shall provisional till final verification by the Accountant General Tripura.

(S. Chakraborti, TCS, SSG)
Addl. Director,
Directorate of Secondary Education.
Govt. of Tripura.

Copy to:-

- 1. The HM, Abhoynagar Nazrul Smriti Vidyalaya, Agartala, Tripura west for information and necessary action.
- 2. The HM, D. C. Para Hemanta Smriti Vidyalaya, R.K. Nagar, Jirania, Tripura west for information and necessary action.
- The HM, Halhali Class XII School, Halhali, Kamalpur, Dhalai, Tripura for information and necessary action.
- The Inspectorate of Schools, Kailashahar, Unakôti, Tripura for information and necessary action.
- 5. The Inspectorate of Schools, Khowai, Tripura for information and necessary action.
- The HM, Lankamura HS School, Agartala, Tripura west for information and necessary action.
- 7. The HM, Tilabazar HS School, Kailashahar, Unakoti, Tripura for information and necessary action.
- 8. I/T cell under Directorate of Secondary Education, Tripura, Agartala.
- 9. Guard File in this section.

ANNEXURE.

No.F.3(C-49) SE-E (GL)/2017(L-7)

Dated, Agartala, the 20/2/2019

Sl. No.	Name of the employees with designation.	- Date of joining under fixed Pay/ regular	Admissible date of benefit of MACP-3
1.	2.	3.	4.
	HM, Abhoynagar Nazrul Smriti Vidyala	ya, Agartala, Tripura west.	
1.	Smt Sikha Das PGT	01.10.1992	01.10.2017.
	HM, D. C. Para Hemanta Smriti Vidyalay	a, R.K. Nagar, Jirania, Trip	ura west.
2.	Smt. Nirmala Das. Group-D	01.10.1992	01.10.2017.
	HM, Halhali Class XII School, Halhali, K	amalpur, Dhalai, Tripura.	
3.	Sri Maniklal Bhattacharya, GT	01.10.1992	01.10.2017.
	Inspectorate of Schools, Kailashahar, U	nakoti, Tripura.	
4.	Sri Syamal Das, PGT	08.01.1993	08.01.2018.
	Inspectorate of Schools, Khowai, Tripu	ra.	
5.	Smt. Bela Rani Sutradhar, Group-D	01.10.1992	01.10.2017.
6.	Sri Utpal Debbarma, Group-D	01.10.1992	01.10.2017.
7.	Smt. Bani Debnath, Group-D	01.10.1992	01.10.2017.
8.	Sri Sankar Debnath, Group-D	01.10.1992	01.10.2017.
	HM, Lankamura HS School, Agartala, Ti	ripura west.	
9.	Sri Biswajit Som, LDC	10.01.1994	10.01.2019.
	HM, Tilabazar HS School, Kailashahar,	Unakoti, Tripura.	
10.	Md. Sirajul Islam, PGT	16.08.1993	16.08.2018.

(Swapna Das Bal)

Dy. Director

ate of So Dy. Director
Directorate of Secondary Education Govt. of Tripura.