

REGISTERED POST

No.F.1 (3-3)-SE/E (NG)/2022 Government of Tripura Directorate of Secondary Education Estt. (N.G) Section

Dated, Agartala, the 21/03/2022

M E M O

Subject: - Extension of Service

O3 (Three) Nos. Group-D employees as per list reverse who are due to retire from service on the date as mentioned against each in Col. No. 4 are hereby allowed extension of service for a period of 3(three) months with effect from the date as mentioned against each in Col. No. 5 with their existing scale of pay plus other admissible allowances per month on the strength of Memorandum NO.F.19(2)-GA (P & T) /77/1 dated 24/05/2012 of G.A (P&T) Department, Tripura and they will finally retire from their service with effect from the date as mentioned against in Col. No. 6.

(Chandri Chandran, IAS)
Director of Secondary Education,
Tripura.

Copy to:-

1.	The Accountant General, Tripura	for information.
2.	The District Education Officer,	for information.
3.	The Head of Office / Inspector of	Schools,
	2030	for information and necessary action.
4.	Individual Concerned Sl. No.	(through Head of Office).

- 5. Estt. (Training)/ Estt. (Confirmation)/ Budget Section in Office.
- 6. The Branch Officer, I.T Cell, Directorate of Secondary Education, Tripura for kind information and request to upload the same to the Departmental website.
 - 7. Guard file in Section.

No.F.1 (3-3)-SE/E (NG)/2022 Dated, Agartala, the 21 / 03 /2022

List of Group- D Employees

Sl. No.	Name etc.	Date of Birth	Date of Superannuation	Extension allowed w.e.f.	Date of final Retirement
1.	2.	3.	4.	5.	6.
1.	Sri Suresh Debbarma, Group-D, Rabi Kumar Eng. Med. H.S. School, Lembucherra, Mohanpur, West Tripura.	03/03/1962	31/03/2022	01/04/2022	30/06/2022
2.	Md. Abdul Nur Chowdhury, Group-D, Tripura Lokashikshalaya High School, Champaknagar, Jirania, West Tripura.	04/03/1962	31/03/2022	01/04/2022	30/06/2022
3.	Smt. Nanda Rani Das, Group-D, Kalyanpur H.S. School, Kalyanpur, Teliamura, Khowai District, Tripura.	01/04/1962	31/03/2022	01/04/2022	30/06/2022
				dni Chandra of Secondary Tripura.	